News, Holidays & Events

To keep up to date with what’s happening at your credit union, we’ve created a variety of touch-points for you to access, including the following:

  • Current Newsletter: latest promotions, community events, and financial tips
  • Facebook: Like us on Facebook and follow our posts – promotions, contests, community events, fun and financial tips, and more!
  • Twitter: Follow our Tweets

News and Events

Turbo Tax - Maximum Refund, Guaranteed
Our members get a Credit Union discount when they file their taxes with Turbo Tax. Click the banner below and get started today!



It's your money. Keep more of it with Turbo Tax. Get your maximum refund - Guaranteed!


Holiday Closings

2016 Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

NEW YEAR'S DAY: Friday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY: Monday, January 18

WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY: Monday, February 15

MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 30

INDEPENDENCE DAY: Monday, July 4

LABOR DAY: Monday, September 5

COLUMBUS DAY: Monday, October 10

VETERANS' DAY: Friday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY: Thursday, November 24 Friday, November 25

CHRISTMAS: Monday, December 26