News, Holidays & Events

To keep up to date with what’s happening at your credit union, we’ve created a variety of touch-points for you to access, including the following:

  • Current Newsletter: latest promotions, community events, and financial tips
  • Facebook: Like us on Facebook and follow our posts – promotions, contests, community events, fun and financial tips, and more!
  • Twitter: Follow our Tweets

News and Events

Turbo Tax - Maximum Refund, Guaranteed

Our members get a Credit Union discount when they file their taxes with Turbo Tax. Click the banner below and get started today!



It's your money. Keep more of it with Turbo Tax. Get your maximum refund - Guaranteed!


Holiday Closings

2015 Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

NEW YEAR'S DAY: Thursday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY: Monday, January 19

PRESIDENTS DAY: Monday, February 16

MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 25

INDEPENDENCE DAY: Friday, July 3

LABOR DAY: Monday, September 7

COLUMBUS DAY: Monday, October 12

VETERANS' DAY: Wednesday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY: Thursday, November 26 Friday, November 27

CHRISTMAS: Friday, December 25